About Red Flower Publication
About the System
About Authorities
Members of Management
Usage statistics
User statistics
Submit article
Search Articles
Editor's selection process
Join as Reviewer/Editor
Purchase Single Articles
Email Alerts
Contact Us
List of Staff Members
A    B    C    D    E    F    G    H    I    J    K    L    M    N    O    P    Q    R    S    T    U    V    W    X    Y    Z  

 Sr. No.  Name  Position  Image
1 A. Lal, Managing Director Managing Director
2 Anoop Maurya DTP Operator
3 Ashok Kumar LDC cum Computer Operater
4 Bhagwat Singh Rawat DTP Operator
5 Devdas Shivam Proof Reader cum Copy Editor
6 Dr. A. Lal Authority
7 Dr. A. Lal Management Committee
8 Durga Jain DTP Operator
9 Gopi Sharma Peon cum Field Worker
10 Hema Yadav DTP Operator
11 Indu Lata DTP Operator
12 Karamvir Singh DTP Operator
13 Kavita Pathak LDC cum Computer Operater
14 Komal Yadav LDC cum Computer Operater
15 Manish Ranjan DTP Operator
16 Manoj Kumar Singh Publication Editor (Journal)
17 Mr. Dinesh Kumar Kashyap Managing Director
18 Mr. Dinesh Kumar Kashyap Authority
19 Mr. Dinesh Kumar Kashyap Management Committee
20 Mr. Harit Kumar Managing Director
21 Mr. Manu Kumar Managing Director
22 Mr. Mayank Kumar Managing Director
23 Mrigya Gupta DTP Operator
24 Mrs. Nanhi Devi Managing Director
25 Neelam Gautam LDC cum Computer Operater
26 Nisha singh Telecaller cum computer operator
27 Nishi Singh LDC cum Computer Operater
28 Poonam Arora LDC cum Computer Operater
30 Rajesh Kumar LDC cum Computer Operater
31 Rajiv Sharma DTP Operator
32 RAJNI NEGI LDC cum Computer Operater
33 Rinki LDC
34 Rohit Peon cum Field Worker
35 Sandeep Rawat DTP Operator
36 Santosh Kumar Choudhary Proof Reader cum Copy Editor
37 Seema LDC cum Computer Operater
38 Subhash Chandra Acharya Proof Reader cum Copy Editor
39 Sudhir Kumar Jha DTP Operator
40 Swati LDC cum Computer Operater
41 Ved Prakash DTP Operator